A community of technology community managers, leaders, and builders.

Q&A tomorrow (July 3rd)


#1

Hi All,

I will be doing my weekly Q&A session in which you can ask about anything to do with community management, techniques, and approaches, as well asking about anything else.

The session is at 6pm UTC (7pm UK, 8pm Europe, 11am Pacific, 2pm Eastern) and live at http://www.jonobacon.org/live/

I hope to see you there! :slight_smile:


#2

I’ll try to be there :slight_smile:


#3

Awesome! :slight_smile: Looking forward to it!


Thanks to for being the kind sponsor for this forum!